American Federation of Teachers-WA

Children’s Campaign Fund

Intl. Union of Painters & Allied Trades Council 5

International Association of Machinists
& Aerospace Workers District Lodge 751

Kitsap County Democrats

Liuna! 252

Mason County Democratic Women

Mason County Democrats

National Women’s Political Caucus

Retired Public Employees Council


Sierra Club, WA State 

Sierra Pacific Industries 

Squaxin Island Tribe

Taylor Shellfish Farms 

Thurston County Democrats

Thurston County Democratic Women

Thurston-Mason-Lewis Central Labor Council 

United Food & Commercial Workers 3000

Washington Conservation Voters

WA Democrat Latino Caucus

Washington Education Association

WA State Building and Construction Trades Council 

WA State School Retirees’ Association 

WA State Veterinary Medical Association 

WA Teamsters Legislative League

Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Win With Women 

35th District Democrats

Elected Officials


U.S. Rep. Derek Kilmer (WA-6)

U.S. Rep. Marilyn Strickland (WA-10)

WA Attorney General Bob Ferguson

Rep. Jessica Bateman, 22nd LD

Rep. Laurie Dolan, 22nd LD

Rep. Mari Leavitt, 28th LD


Thurston County Commissioner Carolina Meija

Thurston County Commissioner Tye Menser

Port of Olympia Commissioner Amy Evans

Olympia School Board Member Darcy Huffman

Olympia City Council Member Lisa Parshley 

Shelton City Council Member Miguel Gutierrez

Lacey City Council Member Carolyn Cox

Former Officials


Commissioner of Public Lands Peter Goldmark

Mason County Commissioner Ross Gallagher 

Sen. Karen Fraser, 22nd LD


Rep. Fred Finn, 35th LD

Rep. William Eickmeyer, 35th LD

Rep. Beth Doglio, 22nd LD

Rep. Brian Blake, 19th LD